Ramadan 2024

NSalam Alaykum and Ramadan Mubarak!

Below you will find our Ramadan 2024 Schedule. All information has been provided including, dates, times, hall locations, registration and more.

InshaAllah we look forward to seeing you all at Dar this Ramadan!

Ramadan, Day 1 – Monday 11th March

No programme

Ramadan, Day 2 – Tuesday 12th March

No programme

Ramadan, Day 3 – Wednesday 13th March

}

6:00pm

Large Hall

Dar’s Bring a Non-Muslim Friend Iftar

Registration required: dar.org.uk/friendiftar

 

Ramadan, Day 4 – Thursday 14th March

No programme

Ramadan, Day 5 – Friday 15th March

}

6:00pm

Large Hall

Dawah & Reverts Iftar

Registration required: dar.org.uk/dawah

 

Ramadan, Day 6 – Saturday 16th March

No programme

Ramadan, Day 7 – Sunday 17th March

}

11am - 6pm

Large Hall

Ramadan Health Awareness Campaign

Registration required: tbc

 

Ramadan, Day 8 – Monday 18th March

No programme

Ramadan, Day 9 – Tuesday 19th March

No programme

Ramadan, Day 10 – Wednesday 20th March

No programme

 

Ramadan, Day 11 – Thursday 21st March

No programme

Ramadan, Day 12 – Friday 22nd March

}

5:00pm

Large Hall

Fetyat Aleman – Wiladat Imam Hassan (a)

Registration required: tbc

 

Ramadan, Day 13 – Saturday 23rd March

}

6:00pm

Large Hall

Dar’s Quran Hifdh Competition & Iftar

Registration required: dar.org.uk/quran – deadline for entry 13/03/2024

To attend for iftar only: dar.org.uk/iftar

Ramadan, Day 14 – Sunday 24th March

}

6:00pm

Large Hall

Muslim Families Initative Iftar

Registration required: tbc

Ramadan, Day 15 – Monday 25th March

}

6:00pm

Large hall

No programme

 

Ramadan, Day 16 – Tuesday 26th March

}

6:00pm

Large hall

Shabab Al-Sibtayn programme – Night 1

No registration required

Ramadan, Day 17 – Wednesday 27th March

}

6:00pm

Large hall

Shabab Al-Sibtayn programme – Night 2

No registration required

Ramadan, Day 18 – Thursday 28th March

}

6:00pm

Large hall

Shabab Al-Sibtayn programme – Night 3

No registration required

Ramadan, Day 19 – Friday 29th March

}

2:00pm

Large Hall

MFI Ramadan & Teen Club

Registration required: tbc

}

6:00pm

Large hall

Shabab Al-Sibtayn programme – Night 4

No registration required

Ramadan, Day 20 – Saturday 30th March

}

12:30pm

Large Hall

MFI Ramadan & Teen Club

Registration required: tbc

}

6:00pm

Large hall

Shabab Al-Sibtayn programme – Night 5

No registration required

Ramadan, Day 21 – Sunday 31st March

}

12:30pm

Large Hall

MFI Ramadan & Teen Club

Registration required: tbc

}

7:00pm

Large hall

Shabab Al-Sibtayn programme – Night 6 & Iftar

No registration required

Ramadan, Day 22 – Monday 1st April

}

12:30pm

Large Hall

MFI Ramadan Club

Registration required: tbc

}

7:00pm

Large hall

Shabab Al-Sibtayn programme – Night 7 & Iftar

No registration required

Ramadan, Day 23 – Tuesday 2nd April

}

12:30pm

Large Hall

MFI Ramadan Club

Registration required: tbc

}

7:00pm

Large hall

Shabab Al-Sibtayn programme – Night 8 & Iftar

No registration required

Ramadan, Day 24 – Wednesday 3rd April

}

7:00pm

Large hall

Shabab Al-Sibtayn programme – Night 9 & Iftar

No registration required

Ramadan, Day 25 – Thursday 4th April

 

No programme

Ramadan, Day 26 – Friday 5th April

No programme

Ramadan, Day 27 – Saturday 6th April

}

4:30pm

Large Hall

Hedayat Centre gathering & Iftar

No registration required

Ramadan, Day 28 – Sunday 7th April

}

4:30pm

Large Hall

Dar’s Neighbours Iftar Drive

Local neighbours invited

Ramadan, Day 29 – Monday 8th April

No programme

Ramadan, Day 30* – Tuesday 9th April

}

10:00am

Large hall

No programme

Wednesday 10th April – Eid Al-Fitr Salah

}

10:00am

Large hall

Eid Prayers